Matt Kenseth, Hershel McGriff and Kirk Shelmerdine join NASCAR Hall of Fame

… 18 full seasons on the NASCAR circuit before retiring in 2020 … almost every major milestone in NASCAR.
He won the Daytona 500 … the longest driving career in NASCAR.
“Racing has always been in … races in parts of 28 NASCAR Cup Series seasons, capturing four …